Sevensupergirls Honest Review of Fin Fun Mermaid Tails

Do you love SevenSuperGirls? Did you know that SevenSuperGirls love Fin Fun? In this video watch Kaelyn, Jazzy, Jenna, and the rest of the SevenSuperGirls give their honest opinion about Fin Fun Mermaid Tails.

Learn why they have chosen Fin Fun Mermaid tails to achieve their mermaid dreams. This review also includes their favorite hacks and tips on how to mermaid. If you’re a beginner mermaid and are learning to mermaid swim, start here!

Join the Conversation

Your email address will not be published.

18 Comments


  1. Apr 21, 2017 at 5:22 am
    Ashley says

    OMG i love ssg


  2. Apr 18, 2017 at 5:46 pm
    taytay says

    I really want one because I want to see what everyone at my pool will say ! I also want to show it off so when people say where did you get it from I can support FinFun so everyone can get one too!!!!!!!! I love you FinFun !!!!!!!!!!!! Have a blessed day!!!!!!!!!


  3. Apr 18, 2017 at 5:38 pm
    taytay says

    i love you fin fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  4. Apr 18, 2017 at 6:19 am
    taytay says

    I really wish i had one !!!!!!! I am saving up for one


  5. Apr 14, 2017 at 4:54 pm
    McKynna says

    Omg! I’m in love with all the mermaid tail I have the rainbow but now I want to get the new one because it really pretty and I’m in love with it.it would be my 3rd mermaid tail but I mean my rainbow on is getting too small and my other one is already too small so I’m hoping to get the new one for my birthday.


  6. Apr 12, 2017 at 5:41 pm
    kenzie says

    Oh my gosh I love the new tail!I think it has something to do with EASTER.If you don,t know what I am talking about look at the tails!


    1. Apr 18, 2017 at 5:47 pm
      taytay says

      cool


  7. Apr 12, 2017 at 5:28 pm
    kenzie says

    I love fin fun.I,m trying to convince my mom to buy me the DESTINY,S TROPICAL SUNRISE.I started researching over a year ago!DESTINY is my favorite
    one!We both love music and colored mini popcorn puffs.I believe in mermaids!Do you?Anyways let me introduce myself.My name is McKenzie. My favorite Disney princess is Ariel.I watched all 3 movies!What you should know about me is
    I love mermaids and mind craft.


    1. Apr 14, 2017 at 4:32 pm
      waveroll24 says

      WELL YOU CANT MAKE YOUR MOM BUY YOU 1 BUT YOU CAN START EARNING MONEY FOR IT SORRY CAPS ON any way so that should help and if this is because then you show your mom that your responsible enough to take care of it.


    2. Apr 14, 2017 at 4:59 pm
      McKynna says

      My name is McKynna and i love mermaids and belive in them also i also like Minecraft.I’m in love with all the mermaid tail I have the rainbow but now I want to get the new one because it really pretty and I’m in love with it.it would be my 3rd mermaid tail but my rainbow on is getting too small and my other one is already too small so I’m hoping to get the new one for my birthday.Im begging my mom to get me a hoverboard,mermaid tail and the sims 3 or 4 for my birthday.


  8. Apr 9, 2017 at 4:28 pm
    Ladybug123 says

    I love the fin fun mermaid tail


    1. Apr 12, 2017 at 5:35 pm
      kenzie says

      Witch one do you like?


      1. Apr 18, 2017 at 5:50 pm
        taytay says

        ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    2. Apr 17, 2017 at 11:42 am
      Crystal­čÉž says

      Me to I don’t have a tail I just want one and i’m getting one very very soon


    3. Apr 18, 2017 at 5:49 pm
      taytay says

      me too!!!!!!!!!


  9. Apr 2, 2017 at 10:04 pm
    Little bug says

    I love to watch the video of you guys and we love the mermaid tail blanket s and you guys swing with the mermaid tail blanket too and my sister love you guys seven super


    1. Apr 9, 2017 at 4:29 pm
      Cady says

      Awsome


      1. Apr 12, 2017 at 5:34 pm
        kenzie says

        Do you like any videos?
        Do you like the DESTINY,S TROPICAL SUNRISE.
        How old are you?
        Whats your favorite color?